Rottingdean Whiteway center launches new wesbite

Check out what's on at the Whiteway Center website where you can register, book and pay for courses and rooms.


Since 1974 the Whiteway Cenre in Rottingdfean has provided a vital resource to the local community providing adult education, leisure courses, special events, rooms for hire, and a home for clubs and associations. Check out the new site...


www.rwc.org.uk





Some of what's on at the Whiteway centre


Cottage Bridge

Jane Adkin janeadkin2@yahoo.co.uk

Weekly on Wednesday Afternoon


C-Side Cancer Support Group

Steve Tedman

01273 586836

0777 606 5471

steve.tedman@sky.com

c-sidebrighton.org

Monthly, last Thursday


Fun & Fit

Karen Hambrook

01273 585 506

07557 965 161

karen.funandfit@gmail.com

Weekly on Friday Morning


Rottingdean Art Club

Francoise Cummings

01273 276221

Weekly on Wednesday Afternoon


Rottingdean Bridge Club

Monica Watts

monica0011@hotmail.co.uk

www.rottingdeanbridge.uk

Weekly on Friday Afternoon


Rottingdean Camera Club

Alan Smallman

k12smallmanalan@yahoo.co.uk

www.rottcc.co.uk

Fortnightly on Monday Evening


Rottingdean Parish Council

Chris Hayes

07547 017969

chris.hayes@rottingdean-pc.gov.uk

www.rottingdean-pc.gov.uk

Monthly, 1st Monday Evening


Rottingdean Wine Club

D J Mepham

djmepham2@btinternet.com

www.rottingdeanwineclub.co.uk

Monthly, 2nd Thursday


Round Room Ramblers

Andy Wilson

andyrott20@gmail.com

www.roundroomramblers.weebly.com

Weekly on Saturday Morning


Table Tennis

Alison Aikens

alison.aikens@virginmedia.com

Weekly on Tuesday AfternoonU3A The Five Deans

Max Westland01273 309 554

u3asites.org.uk/brighton5deans

Monthly, 4th FridayWednesday


Evening Bridge Club

Derrick Stirling

01273 306 261

dckstirling@aol.com

Weekly on Wednesday Evening


Whiteway Book Group

Veronica Carter

01273 304180

veronica.carter@btinternet.com

Monthly 2nd Tuesday


Full listings...

https://www.rwc.org.uk/clubs_societies